Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Webinar | Leading Through Chaos: How Chiefs of Staff Build Trust In An Untrustworthy World
5/20/2020
Time: 10:00am PDT/12:00pm CDT/1:00pm EDT
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
COS Office Hours
5/19/2020
Time: 10:00AM–12:00AM CT
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
COS Office Hours
5/12/2020
Time: 10:00AM–12:00AM CT
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Cultivating Purpose in Uncertain Times
4/9/2020
Time: 9-10am CDT
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Free Covid-19 Webcast: Immediate Risk Planning Solutions
3/26/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Unstoppable Cultures Fellowship
11/11/2019 » 11/21/2019
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
The 2019 Chief of Staff Summit
11/1/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00-6:00pm EDT
The 2019 Chief of Staff Summit

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
October Webinar | Assessments for the Chief of Staff
10/8/2019
Time: 10-11am PT/12-1pm CT/1-2pm ET
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
CEO Perspective: Achieving Smart, Fast Growth (Partner Event)
9/12/2019
Time: 3:00 - 6:00 pm PT
 
Austin Chief of Staff Event
9/12/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Atlanta Chief of Staff Happy Hour
7/31/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
NYC Event with COS of Conde Nast
7/11/2019
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
Seattle Chief of Staff Event
7/8/2019
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June Webinar | Chief of Staff Compensation
6/20/2019
Time: 10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT / 1-2pm EDT
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Rent the Runway Event for Female Chiefs of Staff
6/11/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Connect