Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Unstoppable Cultures Fellowship
11/11/2019 » 11/21/2019
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
The 2019 Chief of Staff Summit
11/1/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00-6:00pm EDT
The 2019 Chief of Staff Summit

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
October Webinar | Assessments for the Chief of Staff
10/8/2019
Time: 10-11am PT/12-1pm CT/1-2pm ET
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
CEO Perspective: Achieving Smart, Fast Growth (Partner Event)
9/12/2019
Time: 3:00 - 6:00 pm PT
 
Austin Chief of Staff Event
9/12/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Atlanta Chief of Staff Happy Hour
7/31/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
NYC Event with COS of Conde Nast
7/11/2019
Location: New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
Seattle Chief of Staff Event
7/8/2019
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June Webinar | Chief of Staff Compensation
6/20/2019
Time: 10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT / 1-2pm EDT
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Rent the Runway Event for Female Chiefs of Staff
6/11/2019
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Internal Growth Levers: Attitude, Alignment and Accountability*
6/5/2019
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 2:00-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Austin Chief of Staff Event
6/4/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
May Webinar | Establishing Your Leadership as a Chief of Staff
5/21/2019
Time: 10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT / 1-2pm EDT
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Fireside Chat with former White House Chief of Staff, Denis McDonough
5/14/2019
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 PM EDT
Fireside Chat with former White House Chief of Staff, Denis McDonough

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
April Webinar | OKRs for the COS
4/18/2019
Time: 10:00am PDT/12:00pm CDT/1:00pm EDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Connect