June Webinar | Chief of Staff Compensation
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 6/20/2019
When: Thursday, June 20, 2019
10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT / 1-2pm EDT
Where: Zoom Webinar
United States
Presenter: Prime Chief of Staff CEO, Catherine Berardi and Senior Partner, Joy Murphy
Contact: Prime Chief of Staff


Online registration is available until: 6/19/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Chief of staff compensation


Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Time: 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT

Format: Online Webinar via Zoom

Presenters: Catherine Berardi, Prime Chief of Staff CEO and Joy Murphy, Senior Partner


Event Description

Chief of Staff compensation is a topic often raised by prospective and current Chiefs as well as employers. Our first-ever Chief of Staff Compensation Report begins to address salary and benefits for the relatively new and often difficult-to-define role of the Chief of Staff. Our effort is to provide more clarity and consistency for the role and how it is valued.

 

In our corresponding webinar, Prime’s CEO Catherine Berardi and Senior Partner Joy Murphy will present findings and implications from this recent report. We will also offer practical advice for Chiefs of Staff to understand their worth to an organization, helping them feel better equipped for compensation and raise discussions. This is one you won’t want to miss!

RELATED PRODUCTS
Connect