May Webinar | Establishing Your Leadership as a Chief of Staff
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Establishing yourself as Chief of Staff is essential to your effectiveness in an organization—and it’s not always easy. In this interactive session, Katrina Lempenski, Executive Coach & Leadership Development Specialist, will help us uncover our unique leadership styles, so we may confidently, authentically, and easefully assert ourselves in the right ways.

5/21/2019
When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10-11am PDT / 12-1pm CDT / 1-2pm EDT
Where: Establishing Your Leadership as a Chief of Staff
Zoom Webinar
United States
Presenter: Katrina Lempenski, Prime Coach
Contact: Prime Chief of Staff


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Establishing Your leadership as a chief of staff


Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time: 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT

Format: Online Webinar via Zoom

Presenters: Katrina Lempenski, Prime Coach


Event Description

Establishing yourself as Chief of Staff is essential to your effectiveness in an organization—and it’s not always easy. We are asked to provide persuasive, influential, and authoritative points of view on behalf of our leaders while also being leaders ourselves. We cannot confidently step up to the plate if we are not confident in our own unique leadership styles and strengths.

In this interactive session, Katrina Lempenski, Executive Coach & Leadership Development Specialist, will help us uncover our unique leadership styles, so we may confidently, authentically, and easefully assert ourselves in the right ways.  Establishing a Signature Leadership Style will allow you to:

  • Own your strengths and values
  • Communicate clearly
  • Positively persuade and influence
  • Feel comfortable voicing your point of view, opinions, and recommendations

 

About our Featured Guest:

Prime Coach Katrina Lempenski is an accomplished Executive Coach and Leadership Specialist who ignites the growth of high-performing people.  With a 15-year economic development and business background, she has advised leaders of cities, states, countries, and companies, such as Goldman Sachs, Nielsen, Verizon Media, IBM, Ogilvy, and NYU Stern. Driven by the human side of business, Katrina partners with introspective professionals who want to increase their effectiveness and performance excellence while operating authentically.  Her blended Economics and Positive Psychology experience form her unique interdisciplinary approach to leadership work.  

 

 

RELATED PRODUCTS
Connect